Welcome to UseItBreakItFixIt.wordpress.com!

I’m DJ NikoChan and this is my project blog, where I share how I did things so that others can probably do them better. In fact, I love to see someone take my ideas or knowledge I’ve gathered online, and turn them into something cooler or unique to their needs. Because of that, creating this blog became a bit of a necessity. Soon you’ll find everything here from DIY auto-repair, cooking advice, Linux tutorials, and hardware hacks involving everything from cell phones to routers to game consoles.

Welcome, and happy hacking!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

